Contacts

Office:
35950 Roberts Road, Dade City, FL 33525

800.304.3033 (Toll Free)
352.521.3033
352.521.3365 (Fax)
General information: dispatch@gti55.com

Larry Rich

Vice President of Operations

lrich@gti55.com

Clint Rich

Dispatcher

crich@gti55.com

Ron Crump

Dispatcher

rcrump@gti55.com

George Lauramore

Dispatcher

gl32668@gmail.com

Steve Bissell

Safety Director

sbissell@gti55.com

800.304.3033
352.521.3365 (Fax)

Heather Fiorelli

Accounting Manager

hfiorelli@gti55.com

352.567.3344
352.567.5008 (Fax)

Jeanne Edwards

Carrier Payables

jedwards@gti55.com

Sharon Odum

Carrier Payables

sodum@gti55.com